Gallery 2019


Gallery photographs of events from 2019 are available here

Chain of Command December 2019 - Normandy with an Italian Flavour

Club Sunday 8th December 2019

Wargamer 1st December 2019

Club Sunday 17th November 2019

Fiasco Leeds 27th October 2019

Club Sunday 20th October 2019

Club Sunday 29th September 2019

Club Sunday 15th September 2019

Club Sunday 18th August 2019

Club Sunday 14th July 2019

Barrage at Stafford, 7th July 2019

Joy of Six 7th July 2019

Club Sunday 16th June 2019

Club Sunday 19th May 2019

Extra Club Day, Sunday 5th May 2019